

# THE NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR GAZETTE

## **EXTRAORDINARY**

## Part I

#### **PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

ST. JOHN'S, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2015

#### **ELECTORAL BOUNDARIES ACT**

#### **NOTICE**

Under the requirements of section 7 of the *Electoral Boundaries Act*, I give notice that, in addition to the appointment of Mr. Justice Robert Stack as chairperson of the Newfoundland and Labrador Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission, the following persons were appointed as commissioners of the Newfoundland and Labrador Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission:

Mr. Bernard Coffey, Q.C.

Mr. Allan Goulding

Mr. Bill Matthews

Mr. Shawn Skinner

Dated at St. John's, February 13, 2015.

Paul Noble, Q.C. Deputy Minister of Justice and Public Safety and Deputy Attorney General

February 13, 2015

### ST. JOHN'S, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2015

## Index

Electoral Boundaries Act – Notice