# Appendix 2 List of invitees and planning team members for Districts 14 and 15

# List of Invitees and their Affiliation for Planning Zone 6

Name	Affiliation
Western Star - Public Notice	
Georgian - Public Notice	
Darrin Sooley	Federal Fisheries and Oceans
Matt Churchill	Corner Brook Pulp & Paper Limited
Dan Chaisson	Tourism Branch, Outdoor Products
Darren Moore	Crown Lands
Derek Stewart	Tourism Branch, Outdoor Products
Ian Bell	Provincial Agriculture
Martha Drake	Provincial Archaeology
Milt Crewe	Department of Environment
Christine Doucet	Inland Fish and Wildlife Division
Sian French	Parks and Natural Areas Division
Sue Rendell	Adventure Tourism Operator
Edward Pinkson	Future Forest Management
Barb Genge	Hospitality Newfoundland & Labrador
Protected Areas Association	
Madge Dwyer	CEP
D and T Mechanical, Eastwood Forest	CBPPL Contractors
Products, Northwest Forest Resources,	
Dwight Gibbons, Elvet Patey, Les Gale,	
Lenny Gillam, Grant Noble, Robin Stoyles,	
Wes Morgan, Terry Wells, Brenda Bridger	
Dan Ryan	
Howard Skinner	Outfitter
Elvis Park	Paperworkers Union
Lloyd Harnum	Zonal Board
Kevin Sweetland	Bay St George Snowmobile Association
Robert Hussey	Newfoundland & Labrador Outfitters Association
Bruce Roberts	Forestry Canada
Jeff Anderson	Parks Canada
Bruce Nicholl	Newfoundland & Labrador Snowmobile Federation
Penny Brake	Western Sno-Riders Snowmobile Club
Sean Dolter	Western Newfoundland Model Forest
Tina Newbury	Western Newfoundland Model Forest
Joseph Callahan	Public Advisory Committee (CBPPL)
Dean MacDonald	Moose Valley Outfitters
Jeri Graham	Parks and Natural Areas Division
Kristin Powell	Parks and Natural Areas Division
Natural History Society	
Paul Taylor	Parks and Natural Areas
Steve Balsom	Corner Brook Pulp & Paper Limited

Corner Brook Humber Valley Regional Planning Advisory Authority	
Kim Mawhinney	Canadian Wildlife Service
Grace Aucoin	NLOA
Paul Barnable	City of Corner Brook
Town of Pasadena	
Town of Massey Drive	
Town of Steady Brook	
Town of Lark Harbour	
Town of York Harbour	
Town of Benoit's Cove	
Town of Mount Moriah	
Town of Hughes Brook	
Town of Irishtown/Summerside	
Town of Rocky Harbour	
Town of Wiltondale	
Town of Cox's Cove	
Town of Trout River	
Town of Norris Point	
Town of Woody Point	
Town of Glenburnie/Birchy Head	
Town of Meadows	
District 15 Commercial Operators	
Town of Burgeo	
Town of Burnt Island	
Town of Cape St. George	
Town of Isle Aux Morts	
Town of Kippens	
Town of Lourdes	
Town of Port Aux Basques	
Town of Port au Port East	
Town of Port au Port West	
Town of Stephenville	
Town of Stephenville Crossing	
Town of St. George's	
District 14 Commercial Operators	

### List of Planning Team Members and their Affiliation in Planning Zone 6

Name	Affiliation
Matt Churchill	Corner Brook Pulp & Paper Limited
Steve Balsom	Corner Brook Pulp & Paper Limited
Paul Taylor	Parks and Natural Areas
Dean MacDonald	Moose Valley Outfitters
Joseph Callahan	Public Advisory Committee (CBPPL)
Darren Moore	Crown Lands Division
Tina Newbury	Western Newfoundland Model Forest
Bert Frampton	DNR
Jamie Kennedy	DNR
Mike Gillam	Outfitter, District 14
David Gillam	Outfitter, District 14
Adam Anderson	Forestry Consultant
Christine Doucet	Inland Fish and Wildlife Division
Leah Soper	DNR
Darren Sooley	DFO
Dan Chaisson	Tourism Division
Derrick Stewart	Tourism Division
Grace Aucoin	NLOA

### List of Stakeholders Contacted Concerning Information on Specific Values

Stakeholder
Mines and Energy Division
Inland Fish and Wildlife Division
Agrifoods Branch
Archaeology Division
Outfitters Association
Tourism Division
Canadian Wildlife Service

## List of Stakeholders Who Were Sent Shape Files on Potential Operating Areas

Stakeholder
DNR – Mines Branch
DNR – Agrifoods Branch
DoEC - Inland Fish and Wildlife Division
DoEC – Crown Lands Branch
DoEC – Environmental Assessment Division

DoEC – Parks and Natural Areas Division	
DoEC – Water Resources Management Division	
DoTCR – Provincial Archaeology Office	
DoTCR – Tourism Product Development Division	
DFO	
WNMF	