Safe, Caring and Inclusive Schools Graduating Student Leadership Bursary Recipients 2022-2023

Student	School	Community
Hannah Barrett	Gonzaga High School	St. John's
Amy Bishop	Dunne Memorial Academy	St. Mary's
Jenna Blackmore	O'Donel High School	St. John's
Chloe Clarke	Waterford Valley High School	St. John's
Rainer Clarke	Clarenville High School	Hillview
Cian Cole	Lewisporte Collegiate	Lewisporte
Stella Cook	Holy Heart of Mary High School	St. John's
Adrianna Cutler	St. Boniface All Grade	Ramea
Teagan Dwyer	Corner Brook Regional High	Corner Brook
Anna Gosling	Eric G. Lambert School	Churchill Falls
Antonia Lundrigan	St. Lawrence Academy	St. Lawrence
Caley-Anne MacDonald	Mealy Mountain Collegiate	Goose Bay
Serena Squires	Carbonear Collegiate	Harbour Grace
Brooklyn Watkins	Botwood Collegiate	Botwood
Mark Willcott	Bay d'Espoir Academy	St. Alban's