Primary-Elementary Initiative Year Two Schools

Name

All Hallows Elementary

Amos Comenius Memorial School

Avoca Collegiate

Baltimore School Complex Bay D'Espoir Academy

Canon Richards Memorial Academy

Cape St. Francis Elementary

Coley's Point Primary

Cowan Heights Elementary
Dunne Memorial Academy

Eastside Elementary
Ecole Sainte-Anne
Gander Elementary
Gros Morne Academy

H.G. Fillier Academy Helen Tulk Elementary

Henry Gordon Academy Indian River Academy

J.C. Erhardt Memorial School J.R. Smallwood Middle School

John Watkins Academy
Labrador Straits Academy
Lewisporte Academy
Lourdes Elementary

Main River Academy
Matthew Elementary School

Peacock Primary School

Pearson Academy
Persalvic Elementary
Random Island Academy

Sacred Heart Academy

Sprucewood Academy

St. James Elementary

St. Joseph's Academy St. Mary's Elementary

St. Matthew's Elementary

St. Michael's Elementary

Stephenville Elementary
Twillingate Island Elementary

Valmont Academy

Community

North River Hopedale

Badger

Ferryland Milltown

Flower's Cove

Pouch Cove Coley's Point

St. John's

St. Mary's Corner Brook La Grand'Terre

Gander

Rocky Harbour

Englee

Bishop's Falls

Cartwright
Springdale
Makkovik

Wabush Hermitage

L'Anse au Loup

Lewisporte Lourdes

Pollard's Point

Bonavista

Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Wesleyville

Victoria

Hickman's Harbour

Marystown

Grand Falls-Windsor

Channel-Port aux Basques

Lamaline St. John's

St. John's

Stephenville Crossing

Stephenville Twillingate

King's Point