Inclusive Education Initiative: Phase 5 Schools

Eastern School District	
School	Community
Holy Trinity High	Torbay
St. Kevin's Jr. High	Goulds
Brother Rice Jr. High	St. John's
Mary Queen of the World	St. John's
St. Bernard's Elementary	Witless Bay
Cape St. Francis Elementary	Pouch Cove
MacDonald Drive Elementary	St. John's
St. Matthew's Elementary	St. John's
Newtown Elementary	Mount Pearl
Rennie's River Elementary	St. John's
Marystown Central High	Marystown
St. Joseph's All Grade	Terrenceville
All Hallows Elementary	North River
St. Peter's Elementary	Upper Island Cove
Tricon Elementary	Bay de Verde
Persalvic Elementary	Victoria
Holy Family Elementary	Chapel Arm
St. Anne's Academy	Dunville
Discovery Collegiate	Bonavista
Anthony Paddon Elementary	Musgravetown
Nova Central School District	
School	Community
Indian River Academy	Springdale
Indian River High	Springdale
Avoca Collegiate	Badger
Cottrell's Cove Academy	Cottrell's Cove
John Watkins Academy	Hermitage
Greenwood Academy	Campbellton
Lakewood Academy	Glenwood
Holy Cross School	Eastport
St. Gabriel's All Grade	St. Brendan's
Western School District	
School	Community
Grandy's River Collegiate	Burnt Islands
Douglas Academy	LaPoile
Belanger Memorial	Doyles
E.A. Butler Memorial	McKay's

Appalachia High	St. George's
Our Lady of Mercy	St. George's
Burgeo Academy	Burgeo
St. Simon and St. Jude	Francois
All Saints All Grade	Grey River
St. James Regional High School	Port aux Basques
Le Gallais Memorial	Isle aux Morts
St. Boniface All-Grade	Ramea
Labrador School District	
School	Community
Menihek High School	Labrador City