Inclusive Education Initiative: Phase 6 Schools

Eastern Region	
School	Community
O'Donel High School	Mt. Pearl
St. Paul's Jr. High	St. John's
Elizabeth Park Elementary	Paradise
St. Augustine's Elementary	Bell Island
St. Theresa's Elementary	St. John's
Topsail Elementary	Topsail, CBS
Vanier Elementary	St. John's
Pearce Junior High School	Burin Bay Arm
Fatima Academy	St. Bride's
Immaculate Conception Primary	Colliers
Perlwin Elementary	Winterton
Woodland Elementary	Dildo
Catalina Elementary	Catalina
Random Island Academy	Random Island
Central Region	
School	Community
Gander Collegiate	Gander
Glovertown Academy	Glovertown
Jane Collins Academy	Hare Bay
Fogo Island Central Academy	Fogo Island
Hillside Elementary	La Scie
Cape John Collegiate	La Scie
Fitzgerald Academy	English Harbour West
Western Region	
School	Community
C.C. Loughlin Elementary	Corner Brook
Corner Brook High	Corner Brook
J.J. Curling Elementary	Corner Brook
Sacred Heart Elementary	Corner Brook
Stephenville Elementary	Stephenville
Stephenville High	Stephenville
Stephenville Middle School	Stephenville
Labrador Region	
School	Community
Northern Lights Academy	Rigolet

B.L. Morrison	Postville
J.C. Erhardt Memorial School	Makkovik