Inclusive Education Initiative: Phase 7 Schools

Eastern Region	
School	Community
Acreman Elementary	Green's Harbour
Ascension Collegiate	Bay Roberts
Bishop White	Port Rexton
Cabot Academy	Western Bay
Cowan Heights Elementary	St. John's
Dunne Memorial	St. Mary's
Holy Cross Jr High	St. John's
Larkhall Academy	St. John's
Mt. Pearl Senior High	Mount Pearl
Paradise Elementary	Paradise
Roncalli Elementary	St. John's
Southwest Arm Academy	Little Heart's Ease
St. John Bosco	St. John's
St. Joseph's Academy	Lamaline
St. Michael's Regional High	Bell Island
Central Region	
A.R. Scammell Academy	Change Islands
Exploits Valley High	Grand Falls - Windsor
Heritage Academy	Greenspond
J.M. Olds Collegiate	Twillingate
Pearson Academy	Wesleyville
St. Peter's Academy	Westport
St. Peter's All-Grade	McCallum
St. Stephen's All Grade	Rencontre East
Twillingate Island Elementary	Twillingate
Victoria Academy	Gaultois
Western Region	
Elwood High	Deer Lake
Lourdes Elementary	Lourdes
Our Lady of the Cape	De Grau
Pasadena Academy	Pasadena
Pasadena Elementary	Pasadena
St. James All-Grade	Lark Harbour
Xavier Jr. High	Deer Lake
NB. All schools in the Labrador Region of the NLESD and the CSFP School	

NB. All schools in the Labrador Region of the NLESD and the CSFP School District have completed the Inclusive Education introductory year.