Inclusive Education Phase 8 Schools Entry into Initiative September 2016

Central School Region:

School	Community
Botwood Collegiate	Botwood
Charlottetown Primary	Charlottetown
H.L. Strong Academy	Little Bay Islands
Leading Tickles Primary	Leading Tickles
Long Island Academy	Beaumont
MSB Regional Academy	Middle Arm
Phoenix Academy	Carmanville
Riverwood Academy	Wing's Point
Sandstone Elementary	Ladle Cove
Smallwood Academy	Gambo

Eastern School Region:

School	Community
Bishop Abraham	St. John's
Elementary	
District School	St. John's
Frank Roberts Junior	Conception Bay
High	South
Holy Heart of Mary High	St. John's
School	
Holy Spirit High School	Conception Bay
	South
Leary's Brook Junior	St. John's
High School	
Mobile Central High	Mobile
School	
Morris Academy	Mount Pearl
Octagon Pond School	Paradise
St. Anne's School	South East Bight
St. Edward's School	Kelligrews
St. Francis of Assisi	Outer Cove
School	
St. Mary's Elementary	St. John's
Stella Maris Academy	Trepassey
Swift Current Academy	Swift Current
Waterford Valley High School	St. John's

Whitbourne Elementary Whitbourne