



The following is a list of provincially licensed slaughterhouses in accordance with the NL Meat Inspection Regulations as of January 10<sup>th</sup>, 2024:

Plant	Plant Number	License type	Area
Winterhouse Farm Ltd.	2	Red Meat	Victoria
Kettle Hill Farms	3	Red/White Meat	Hopeall
Dawe's Meats	4	Red Meat	Conception Bay South
Cormier Country	6	Red Meat	Doyles
D & D Farm	7	Red Meat/White Meat	Cormack
Newstead Agricultural Society	9	Red Meat	Comfort Cove
Kavanagh's Farm	10	Red Meat/White Meat	Ferryland
Lester's Farm Market	11	White Meat	St. John's
Taylor's Meats	12	Red Meat	Conception Bay South
Spruce Grove Enterprises	13	Red Meat	Daniel's Harbour
Glenfair Farms Ltd.	15	Red Meat	Wooddale
Nelson Fagan Meats	16	Red Meat/White Meat	Conception Bay South
Haricot Farms	17	Red Meat	Haricot
Countryside Abattoir	19	Red Meat	Cormack
J & M Meats	20	Red Meat	South Branch
King's Custom Processing	21	White Meat	Portugal Cove-St. Philips
Bishop's Meats	22	Red Meat	Conception Bay South
Walter Dawe	23	Red/White Meat	Conception Bay South
Kennedy Farm Inc.	25	White Meat	Freshwater
Hillside Enterprises	26	Red Meat	Marysvale
Morry's Sheep Farm	29	Red Meat	Kilbride
Loch Leven Slaughterhouse	30	Red Meat	St. David's
Rick Rideout	35	Red Meat	Conception Bay South