ANNEX 3 – List of Plans Incorporated

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador – Business Continuity Plan

Municipal/Regional Emergency Plans

Central Region Emergency Plans

- Badger Town Council
- Baie Verte Town Council
- Bishop's Falls Town Council
- Botwood Town Council
- Bridgeporte LSD
- Buchans Town Council
- Carmanville Town Council
- Cobbs Arm LSD
- Comfort Cove Newstead Town Council
- Gambo Town Council
- Gander Town Council
- Glenwood Town Council
- Glovertown Town Council
- Grand Falls-Windsor Town Council
- Greenspond Town Council
- Harbour Breton Town Council
- Hermitage-Sandyville Town Council
- Indian Cove LSD
- Lewisporte Town Council
- Loon Bay LSD
- Lumsden Town Council
- Milltown-Head of Bay D'Espoir Town Council
- Morrisville town Council
- Musgrave Harbour Town Council
- New-Wes-Valley Town Council which include the former towns of: Valley Field/Badger's Quay/Pools Island/Brookfield/Wesleyville/Pound Cove/Templeman/Newtown)
- Newville LSD
- Nippers Harbour Town Council
- Norris Arm Town Council
- Point Leamington Town Council
- Robert's Arm Town Council
- Seal Cove, Fortune bay Town Council
- Seal Cove, White Bay Town Council
- South Brook town Council

- Springdale Town Council
- St. Jacques Coombs Cove Town Council
- Traytown Town Council
- Triton Town Council
- Valley Pond LSD
- Woodstock Town Council

Central Regional Emergency Plans

- Regional Emergency plan for the Town of Centreville-Wareham-Trinity & Town Council Indian Bay
- Eastport Town Council Regional Emergency Management Plan includes: (Eastport/ Happy Adventure/ Salvage/ Sandringham/ Burnside-St. Chads/ Sandy Cove)
- Gander Bay North LSD and Gander Bay South LSD Regional Emergency Plan
- La Scie Regional Emergency Plan includes: (La Scie/Brent's Cove/Shoe Cove/Harbour Round/Tilt Cove)
- Regional Emergency Plan for Port Anson Town Council & Miles Cove, Sundy Cove Island
- Summerford Regional Emergency Plan includes :(Cottlesville/ Vally Pond LSD/
 - Virgin Arm- Carters Cove LSD/ Bridgeport LSD/ Chanceport LSD/ Cobbs Arm LSD/
 - Fairbanks-Hillgrade LSD/ Herring Neck LSD/ Indian Cove LSD/ Merritt's Harbour LSD/
 - Mortons Harbour/ Newville LSD)
- Twillingate Town Council Regional Plan Includes: (Twillingate/ Crow Head/ Purcell's Harbour.)

Eastern Region Emergency Plans

- Aquaforte Town Council
- Avondale Town Council
- *Arnold's Cove Town Council
- Bay Roberts Town Council
- Bonavista Town Council
- Brigus Town Council
- Butter Cove LSD
- Bryant's Cove Town Council
- Calvert LSD
- Caplin Cove-Southport LSD
- Carbonear Town Council
- Chance Cove Town Council
- Clarenville Town Council
- *Come By Chance Town Council
- Conception Bay South Town Council
- Cupids Town Council

- Fermeuse Town Council
- Ferryland Town Council
- Flatrock Town Council
- Fortune Town Council
- Fox Cove-Mortier Town Council
- Frenchman's Cove Town Council
- Garden Cove LSD
- Garnish Town Council
- Gooseberry Cove LSD
- Grand Bank Town Council
- Harbour Grace Town Council
- Heart's Content Town Council
- Hodge's Cove LSD
- Holyrood Town Council
- Lead Cove-New Chelsea-New Melbourne-Brownsdale-Sibley's Cove LSD
- Lawn Town Council
- Lethbridge & Area LSD includes the former communities of:
- (Lethbridge/ Brooklyn/ Charlston/ Jamestown/ Morley Siding/ Portland/ Sweet Bay/ Winterbrook)
- Little Heart's Ease LSD
- Logy Bay-Middle Cove-Outer Cove Town Council
- Mackinson's LSD
- Marystown Town Council
- Mount Pearl City Council
- Musgravetown Town Council
- North River Town Council
- Old Perlican Town Council
- Paradise Town Council
- Petty Harbour-Maddox Cove Town Council
- Placentia Town Council
- Port Blandford Town Council
- Port Rexton Town Council
- Portugal Cove-St. Philip's Town Council
- Pouch Cove Town Council
- Red Harbour Town Council
- Renews-Cappahayden Town Council
- Salmon Cove Town Council
- *Southern Harbour Town Council
- Spaniard's Bay Town Council
- St. John's City Council
- St Joseph's Town Council
- Summerville-Princeton-Southern Bay LSD
- *Sunnyside Town Council
- Torbay Town Council

- Trinity Bay North Town Council includes:
- (The former towns of Catalina/ Little Catalina/ Port Union/ Melrose)
- Trinity Town Council
- Upper Island Cove Town Council
- Victoria Town Council
- Wabana Town Council
- Winterton Town Council

Eastern Regional Emergency Plans

- Bellevue/ Bellevue Beach/ Thornlea LSD Regional Emergency Management Plan
- Burin Town Council Regional Plan includes: (Burin/ Lewins Cove/ Winterland/ Epworth/ Great Salmonier.)
- Conception Harbour Town Council & Colliers Town Council Regional Emergency Plan
- Fortune Bay East Regional Plan includes: (English harbor East/ Terranceville/Grand La Pierre)
- Fortune Bay East South Regional Emergency Plan includes: (St. Bernards-Jacques Fountaine/ Bay L'Argent/ Little Bay East/Harbour Mille-Little Harbour East)
- Placentia West Emergency Management Plan includes: (Rushoon/ Baine Harbour/ Parker's Cove/ Petit Forte/ Boat Harbour/ Brookside)
- St Lawrence & Lawn Regional Emergency Plan
- St Mary's Bay Regional Emergency Management Plan includes: (St. Joseph's, Salmonier/ Admirals Beach/ Colinet/ Mount Carmel-Mitchell's Brook-St.Catherinesl/ Forest Field- Newbridge/ O'Donnells and the unincorporated communities of North Harbour and Haricot.)
- St Mary's Bay Joint Council Regional Emergency Management Plan includes: (Towns of Riverhead/ St. Mary's/ Gaskiers-Point LaHaye/ St. Vincents-St. Stephen's- Peters River)
- *The Towns of Arnolds Cove, Come By Chance, Southern Harbour and Sunnyside have developed a Regional Emergency Plan titled "Isthmus of Avalon Regional Emergency Plan". This is in addition to their individual Emergency Plans.

Labrador Emergency Plans

- Happy Valley-Goose Bay Town Council
- Labrador City Town Council
- Makkovik Inuit Community Government Town Council
- Nain Inuit Community Government
- Port Hope Simpson Town Council
- Wabush Town Council

Labrador Regional Emergency Plans

• Labrador Straits Regional Emergency plan includes: (Forteau/ L'Anse au

Claire/ West St. Modeste/ Red Bay/ L'Anse au Loup)

Western Communities Emergency Plans

- Barachois Brook LSD
- Bay St. George South LSD
- Belburns Town Council
- Black Duck Brook-Winterhouse LSD
- Campbell's Creek LSD
- Cow Head Town Council
- Englee Town Council
- Flat Bay LSD
- Flower's Cove Town Council
- Hawkes Bay Town Council
- Humber Arm South
- West Bay LSD
- Anchor Point Town Council
- Burgeo Town Council
- Channel-Port aux Basques Town Council
- Cormack Town Council
- Corner Brook City Council
- Irishtown-Summerside Town Council
- Jackson's Arm Town Council
- Massey Drive Town Council
- McIvers Town Council
- Meadows Town Council
- Norris Point Town Council
- Pasadena Town Council
- Port au Choix Town Council
- Port Saunders Town Council
- Port aux Choix Town Council
- Ramea Town Council
- St. George's Town Council
- Steady Brook Town Council

Western Regional Emergency Plans

- Regional Emergency Plan for the Towns of Woody Point, Glenburnie-Birchy Head-Shoal Brook
- St. Anthony Regional Plan includes: (St Anthony Town Council/ St. Anthony Bight LSD)
- Deer Lake Regional Plan includes: (Deer Lake Town Council/ Howley Town Council/ Reidville Town Council/ St. Judes LSD)
- St Lunaire-Griquet Town Council Regional Plan includes: (St. Lunaire-Griquet/ Raleigh Town Council/ Ship Cove-Lower Cove-Jerry's Nose LSD/Quirpon/ Cook's Harbour/ Goose Cove/ L'Anse aux Meadows/ Noddy Bay/Hay Cove/

Great Brehat LSD)

- Stephenville Town Council Regional Plan includes: Stephenville/ Mainland LSD/Mattis Point LSD/ Lourdes Town Council/ Kippens Town Council/Port au Port East Town Council/ Port au Port West-Aguathuna-Felix Cove Town Council/ Cape St. George Town Council/Fox Island River-Point au Mal LSD/St. Teresa LSD / Three Rock Cove LSD/Piccadilly Head LSD/Piccadilly Slant-Abraham's Cove Town Council/Sheaves Cove Town Council)
- Lark Harbour/York Harbour Regional Emergency Plan